Nostalgia & Synchronicity

A couple of weeks ago my boyfriend and I were lounging and I inquired if he remembered the film shorts HBO aired in the early 80’s. He did. Furthermore he knew exactly about which little flick I was going to inquire about – the one where movie film eats a man. So some 30 years later this flick is memorable and amusing enough to warrant a random enquiry and brief discussion (not an easy feat – also a rare accomplishment).

He then went on to find the little flick and so because of cute things: childhood memories, clicking personalities, unassuming and sweet actions –  I found this to be worth a share.

Recorded Live – Flesh Eating Film Reels (1975)

About nicholas donahue

I spend too much time in my head as I am an INTJ. I admire these three legendary men and consider their achievements (accomplished and attempted) beneficial to all on Earth: ⿷ Physicist Max Planck ⿶ Engineer Nikola Tesla ⿵ Polymath Dr. Walter Russell.
This entry was posted in OmegaHex, Snippets, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Discuss

